The TEAM













Christina Rudén

Program director

christina.ruden@aces.su.se

 












Magnus Breitholtz

Project leader Identification of high risk APIs

magnus.breitholtz@aces.su.se

 












Marlene Ågerstrand

Project leader Regulatory risk assessment and management

marlene.agerstrand@aces.su.se

 

 

 

 

 







John Sumpter

Project leader Identification of high risk APIs

John.Sumpter@brunel.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Mats Tysklind

Project leader Analytical Determinations

mats.tysklind@chem.umu.se













Jerker Fick

Ass project leader Analytical Determinations

jerker.fick@chem.umu.se

 












Berndt Björlenius

Ass project leader Removal of APIs in waste water treatment

berndt.bjorlenius@biotech.kth.se

 

 

 

 

 

 






Gen Larsson

Project Leader Removal of APIs in waste water treatment

gen@biotech.kth.se 

 

 

 

 








Joakim Larsson

Project leader Antibiotic resistance

joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
 

 

 











Erik Kristiansson

Project leader Antibiotic resistance

erik.kristiansson@chalmers.se
 

 

 











Karin Liljelund

Project leader Stakeholder involvement

karin.liljelund@trossa.se
 

 

 











Helene Hagerman

Stakeholder involvement

helene.hagerman@trossa.se

 

 

 









Ingvar Brandt

Project leader Identification of high risk APIs

ingvar.brandt@ebc.uu.se

 












Björn Brunström

Ass project leader Identification of high risk APIs

Bjorn.Brunstrom@ebc.uu.se

 

 











Cecilia Berg

Identification of high risk APIs

cecilia.berg@ebc.uu.se